Contact us

Below are your union’s local contacts, including the executive members, Area representatives and Occupational Health and Safety.

If you are not sure who you should reach out to, please email your Local 3324 President, Jason Woodbury, at: jason.woodbury@eastlink.ca

 

 

Executive

President Jason Woodbury 902.439.0442 jason.woodbury@eastlink.ca
1st Vice President Annie MacPhee 902.626.6498 bonshaw1969.com
Recording Secretary Kelsey Ferguson 902.626.1458 Kelsey_pollard87@hotmail.com
Treasurer Eric Thorsteinson 902.314.8337 ethor81@gmail.com
Trustee Corina Anderson
Trustee Marybeth Shea
Trustee Courtney MacKay

Area Representatives

Alberton/O'Leary Dan MacDonald 902.856.2499 macdonald.dan@live.com
Summerside Myron Burt 902.439.1885 burt589@hotmail.com
Charlottetown Annie MacPhee 902.626.6438 bonshaw1969@gmail.com
Montague/Souris Alice Rice 902.940.0929 ricea19@hotmail.com

OHS Representatives

Summerside Tiffany Messom 902.218.2405 tmessom@gmail.com
Montague Alice Rice 902.940.0929 ricea19@hotmail.com
Souris George Carragher .
Charlottetown Justin Pollard 902.314.3587 jpollard48@live.com.
Stratford Stacy Grant 902.940.0600
Alberton Jason Milligan 902.214.4397
O'Leary Mike Callaghan .