Contact us

Below are your union’s local contacts, including the executive members, Area representatives and Occupational Health and Safety.

If you are not sure who you should reach out to, please email your Local 3324 President, Jason Woodbury, at:




President Jason Woodbury 902.439.0442
1st Vice President Annie MacPhee 902.626.6498
Recording Secretary Kelsey Ferguson 902.626.1458
Treasurer Eric Thorsteinson 902.314.8337
Trustee Corina Anderson
Trustee Marybeth Shea
Trustee Courtney MacKay

Area Representatives

Alberton/O'Leary John Ellsworth 902.960.0254
Summerside Myron Burt 902.439.1885
Charlottetown Annie MacPhee 902.626.6438
Montague/Souris Alice Rice 902.940.0929

OHS Representatives

Summerside Tiffany Messom 902.218.2405
Montague Alice Rice 902.940.0929
Souris George Carragher .
Charlottetown Justin Pollard 902.314.3587
Stratford Stacy Grant 902.940.0600
Alberton Jason Milligan 902.214.4397
O'Leary Paul Perry 902.853.7528 .